Picture
Hey my fantastic readers! I am so sorry I have been away for so long! About 2 weeks ago I had to have my gall bladder removed (it was a suprise) after 24 hours of writhing in pain and begging people to take it out.
Today was my first day back to work and I am to the bone exhausted.
I want to thank everyone who sent me well wishes and healing thoughts and prayers before and after the nasty thing was removed. It means the world to me! (The thoughts and prayers not the gall bladder, I hope that thing rots in hell like it deserves too!) When I build up a little more stamina I hope to pounce back on my works in progress as well as pushing my already published work Losing Connor.
Thank you all again for being amazing! Feel free to leave me messages here or on facebook, or email them to me

10/18/2012 03:23:39 pm

Oh my, dear girl! So sorry to hear of the gall bladder. I remember when my mom had to have her's removed - "writhing in pain" is the perfect way to describe it. Hope you get to feeling well soon!

Reply



Leave a Reply.